Enquiries

07 3357 6640

kcp-13.jpg

 

Upcoming Dates

Christmas

Christmas Eve - Monday 24th December 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December 2018

 

Sacramental Dates for 2019

Term 1 Reconciliation (3 week program)

Enrolments: Monday 11th February – 22th February

Program starts: Monday 25th February (2 weeks of Preparation)

Reconciliation Evening: Tuesday 12th March 5.30pm to 7.30pm

Term 2 Confirmation (5 week program)

Enrolments: Monday 25th March – Monday 22nd April

Info Night: Tuesday 23rd April

Enrolment Mass: Saturday 27th April (5.00pm) and Sunday 28th April (7.30am and 9.30am)

Workshop: Saturday 25th May - 1.00 – 3.00pm

Practice: Wednesday 29th May - 5.00pm & 6.00pm

Confirmation Friday 31st May

Term 3 Communion (5 week program)

Enrolments: Monday 15th July– Monday 22nd July

Info Night: Tuesday 23th July

Enrolment Mass: Saturday 27th July (5.00pm) and Sunday 28th July (7.30am and 9.30am)

Workshop: Saturday 17th August 1.00pm – 3.00pm

Practice: Friday 23th August - 5.00pm & 6.00pm

Communion Weekend: Saturday 24th August (5.00pm) and Sunday 25th August (7.30am and 9.30am)

Copyright Kedron Catholic Parish 2019. All rights reserved.