Enquiries

07 3357 6640

kcp-13.jpg

 

Upcoming Dates

 

Ash Wednesday Mass - 9:00am 14th February 2018

First Holy Communion

First Communion Schedule 2018

Monday 5 February

7.00pm

(bring completed enrolment forms if haven’t already handed in)

Parent Information Night

At church

Saturday/Sunday

10 and 11 February

(bring completed prayer cards)

Rite of Enrolment

At masses in church

Saturday 24 February

1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

(bring workbook and a snack with water bottle)

Workshop at church and parish hall. 

Assemble in church

Saturday/Sunday

3 and 4th March

(bring completed workbooks)

 

Hand in completed booklets

At masses in church

Friday 9 March

3.30pm

Optional extra practice

At church

Saturday/Sunday

10 and 11 March

Celebrate the Sacrament of First Communion

At masses in church

 

Mass times:              5.00pm Saturday

                                    7.30am Sunday

                                    9.30am Sunday

Note:  All activities are compulsory except the optional practice on Fri 9 March.

Workshop Note:  Parents are welcome to stay (but do not have to), but we respectfully ask that no siblings be present as they can be very distracting to the activities.

We also invite you, as a family, to stay for the 5.00pm mass after the workshop as this would be a fitting culmination of the day’s activities.  There will also be reconciliation available at the church from 4.00pm.

Confirmation

 

 

Wednesday 18th April

7:00pm

 

Parent Information Night
At church
 
Saturday 21st/Sunday 22nd April
 
Rite of Enrolment
At masses in church
 
Friday 11th May
Time: TBC
 
Practice
At church
 

Friday 18th May

5:00pm & 7:00pm

 

Confirmation Night

 

Reconciliation

 

Easter

Palm Sunday - 25th March 2018

Holy Thursday 29th March 2018

Good Friday - 30th March 2018

Easter Vigil - 31st March 2018

Easter Sunday - 1st April 2018

Easter Monday - 2nd April 2018

Christmas

Christmas Eve - Monday 24th December 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December 2018

 

 

Copyright Kedron Catholic Parish 2017. All rights reserved.